Competition Heats

All the contestants who have been successful in reaching the next round of this year’s So You Think You’re Funny? Competition can be seen below.

Join us at this year’s Fringe to witness the future faces of comedy perform before they make it big! Book tickets here.

Wednesday 31 July HEAT 1

Belle Gold, Christian Miles, Claire Hutchinson, Fab Goualin, Leo Mahr, Molly McBride, Grant Barr

Thursday 1 August HEAT 2

Callum Gohrisch, John Pease, Laurie Brewster, Adam Parrot, Maxim Kuznetsov, Tracey Davies, Zach Dylan

Friday 2 August HEAT 3

Ciara O’Herlihy, Elaine Miles, Mia Minkova, Phoebe Taylor, Rex Yardley Rees, Sully Jones, Tomas Slater

Saturday 3 August HEAT 4

Alex Gogarty, Dean Dixon Foster, Lina Haman, Soraabh Dir, Snah Fatah, Tiz White, Wes Defoe

Sunday 4 August HEAT 5

Bert Broadbent, Donna Williams, Henning Nilsen, Jonathan Rippon, Paras Patel, Penelope Wilde, Rhoni Cash

Monday 5 August HEAT 6

Eve Simpson, Hazel Donovan, Jonathan Kiernan, Kenny Ekwonna, Kevin Finn, Michael McPheat, Sophia Cadogan

Tuesday 6 August HEAT 7

Alex Knipe, Alana Jacksson, Jonathan Stadlen, Kate Sharp, Paul Certi, Salma Habib Lyons, Thomas Meade

Wednesday 7 August HEAT 8

Ayo Adenekan, David Hunter, Jo Sherwood, John Pape, Lianna Holston, Mariah Bowden, Omar Gad

Gilded Balloon Logo
A Gilded Balloon Production
© 2024 - Gilded Balloon
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy