Semi-Finalists Announced!

We are thrilled to announce the So You Think You’re Funny? 2021 Semi-Finalists!

Semi-Final 1: Mon 9th August
Alex Stringer
Andy Watts
George Tothill
Marty Gleeson
Phil Marzouk
Qin Wang
Thomasin Lockwood
Tom Pike-Caesar

Semi-Final 2: Tue 10th August
Caroline Gustafsson
Caroline Maddison
Elaine Fellows
Emily Drake-Knight
Matthew Hayhurst
Rae Brogan
Rahul Somia
Stewart Lambert

Semi-Final 3: Wed 11th August
Carla Gordon
Firuz Ozari
Jess Durand
Leslie Gold
Nate Kitch
Rachel Longmore
Saira Rose
Simon Harriyot
Vittorio Angelone

Semi-Final 4: Thu 12th August
Alif Saba
Dylan White
Jen Rhodes
Kathleen Hughes
Kiran Saggu
Matt McCann
Ryan John Gray
Vikki Llobera

Semi-Final 5: Fri 13th August
Alex Bertulis-Fernandes
Beth Evison
George Webb
Kate Williams
Kathy Maniura
Louis Collenette
Omar Badawy
Percy Savage

Semi-Final 6: Sat 14th August
Alison Zrada
Amanda Hurst
Charlie Lewis
Farhan Ahmed
Lottie Field
Philipp Kostelecky
Pip Loader
Riva Riley

Congratulations to all of the above and thank you so much to all contestants who took part!

The 2021 Semi-Finals and Grand Final will take place this Fringe and will be streamed live from our friends at NextUp Comedy! Tickets to watch along are now on sale here, with in-person tickets for the Grand Final going on sale very soon… Stay tuned!